Chris Griffin Coaching http://chris-griffin.com Executive Coaching For Exceptional Performance Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:59:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Anxiety, Insecurity, and Procrastination http://chris-griffin.com/2017/04/14/anxiety-insecurity-and-procrastination/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:58:56 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1928 The Hidden Causes of Procrastination http://chris-griffin.com/2017/04/06/the-hidden-causes-of-procrastination/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:15:15 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1919 Stop Micromanaging and Build a Better Team http://chris-griffin.com/2017/02/27/stop-micromanaging-and-build-a-better-team/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:38:17 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1908 Mid-life Crisis or Crisis of Meaning? http://chris-griffin.com/2017/02/15/mid-life-crisis-or-crisis-of-meaning/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:32:51 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1897 Happiness, Joy, and Well-Being. You Can Have It All. http://chris-griffin.com/2017/02/09/happiness-joy-and-well-being-you-can-have-it-all/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:50:37 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1880 Staying Positive In a Negative World http://chris-griffin.com/2017/01/30/staying-positive-in-a-negative-world/ http://chris-griffin.com/2017/01/30/staying-positive-in-a-negative-world/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:21:36 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1872 http://chris-griffin.com/2017/01/30/staying-positive-in-a-negative-world/feed/ 2 Create More Hours In Your Day http://chris-griffin.com/2017/01/17/create-more-hours-in-your-day/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:07:57 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1860 Relax Your Inner Control-Freak And Get More Done http://chris-griffin.com/2016/10/26/how-to-release-your-inner-control-freak/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 22:15:11 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1850 Are You Retiring or Reinventing Yourself? http://chris-griffin.com/2016/08/30/are-you-retiring-or-reinventing-yourself/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:21:48 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1838 Jumpstart Your Job Satisfaction http://chris-griffin.com/2016/01/28/jumpstart-your-job-satisfaction/ Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:15:25 +0000 http://chris-griffin.com/?p=1785